Clients Testimonials

Below are some Awards and Recommendations from some very satisfied customers and visitors who used our services in Jordan. References provided per request to qualified candidates.

Testimonials "Some companies awarded the INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR TOURIST, HOTEL AND CATEING INDUSTRY in previous years"

"The Selection Committee for the 29th INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR TOURIST, HOTEL AND CATEING INDUSTRY, an award created by The Publishing House in collaboration with the TRADE LEADERS? CLUB to honor the most outstanding establishments in the tourist, has chosen MONTE CARLO RENT A CAR - JORDAN as a winner of the Trophy for the year 2004"

Germany Perez Garrasco, 63
28027 MADRID (Spain)

Recommendations from our valued clients;
Amaury La Fonta
2013-05-23, 07:15
Thanks to the team of Monte Carlo for their very good and highly professional service. They contributed to making our journey in the beautiful country of Jordan even more enjoyable. The major rental car companies could learn a lot from their personal...

Testimonials

Below are some Awards and Recommendations from some very satisfied customers and visitors who used our services in Jordan. References provided per request to qualified candidates.

Testimonials "Some companies awarded the INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR TOURIST, HOTEL AND CATEING INDUSTRY in previous years"

"The Selection Committee for the 29th INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR TOURIST, HOTEL AND CATEING INDUSTRY, an award created by The Publishing House in collaboration with the TRADE LEADERS? CLUB to honor the most outstanding establishments in the tourist, has chosen MONTE CARLO RENT A CAR - JORDAN as a winner of the Trophy for the year 2004"

Germany Perez Garrasco, 63
28027 MADRID (Spain)

Recommendations from our valued clients;
Add A Testimonial
Amaury La Fonta
2013-05-23, 07:15
Thanks to the team of Monte Carlo for their very good and highly professional service. They contributed to making our journey in the beautiful country of Jordan even more enjoyable. The major rental car companies could learn a lot from their personalised and customer oriented approach!.

Amaury La Fonta
Category: Marketing Manager

Porsche Middle East & Africa - Dubai
Sally Avens
2013-05-19, 07:20
Great Service, I will recommend you highly to my colleagues at the BBC Worldwide.

Sally Avens
Category:Executive Producer - BBC Worldwide.

UK
Ian Norville
2013-05-19, 07:19
Hi, we just rented from Monte Carlo based on the reviews here and also had a positive experience. They were very responsive via email (even on the weekend) and car was as advertised. We suffered a little scratch on the mirror after parking overnight on an Amman street, but they didn't make a big deal out of it. Overall, a better value than some of the larger Western companies."

Ian Norville

USA
Catherine Garguilo
2013-05-19, 07:19
"We rented a car in Jordan with Monte Carlo. It was a very nice experience. The car was very good and comfortable. The General Manager, Mr. Ayman Zayed is a very nice and professional person. I recommend them to all people as they provide excellent services."

Catherine Garguilo
Category:Director Customer Business and Tourism Development Unit

Air France-France
Pollyanne Hooley
www.hooleytime.com
2013-05-19, 07:18
Hooleytime has used Monte Carlo car hire in Jordan a couple of times now and we have had a very professional and helpful service on both occasions.

Pollyanne Hooley
Category:Hooley Time
www.hooleytime.com

UK
Ravalnath Kamat
2013-05-19, 07:18
I would like to thank Monte Carlo Rent a Car for their great service. Our trip in Jordan was a memorable one and Monte Carlo Rent a car added to our pleasure. On the first day we were greeted at the airport by Mahmoud's smiling face who handed over the car in a very professional and courteous manner. After 3 days of joyous driving we returned the car back to the Airport and while we were thinking where to park the car, we spotted Mahmoud again smiling and waving at us. He guided us where to go and park. We collected all our luggage and thanked him before we left. We hurried our way thro the security check, finished checking in our luggage and proceeded towards immigration which had a long queue. As we were moving in the queue I was surprised as a policeman approached me and called me by my name. He asked if I had lost my phone. Upon checking that I had my phone, I asked my wife if she had her phone. She suddenly realized that she had dropped her latest I-Phone somewhere as she was busy with our 2 year old son. The policeman asked me to come with him so I followed him again to the main entrance of the airport. There Mahmoud was standing there with his amazing smile and he had the I-Phone in his hand. I just couldn't thank him enough for not only for his honesty but also in convincing the policeman to go inside and call me out. All good companies have some great people working for them. I can say the same thing about Mahmoud and really appreciate and would like to thank him what he did for us.

Ravalnath Kamat

India
Tito Salvadores
2013-05-19, 07:18
Dear Sir, three Spanish friends of mine travelled in Jordan and rented a car from your company. As they was very happy with the service provided, they strongly recommended your company to me. I would be very grateful if you could inform me on the availability of the car type we are looking for to rent (Suzuki Vitara or Nissan X-Trail.

Tito Salvadores
Tropova Ekaterina
2013-05-19, 07:17
"I just want to say that it was very comfortable and useful to hire a car in your company. There was not any problem to find your representative in the airport when I arrived and get the car. The deposit which you hold it on my credit card was not so big, I can say. Also the staff is very polite and every time they are ready to help. The car which I booked was not available but I was given a car from a higher class. When I come back to Jordan, I'll try to rent a car in your company one more time."

Tropova Ekaterina

Moscow
Bacheschi Cyril
2013-05-19, 07:16
Nous avons utilisé les services de Monte Carlo Rent a Car en octobre 2011 et tout s'est parfaitement déroulé. Il est à noter que leurs tarifs sont, de plus, moins élevés que chez les loueurs habituels!

Bacheschi Cyril

France
Russel Smith
2013-05-19, 07:15
Thanks for the excellent experience and I would definitely use you again and recommend you.

Russel Smith
Category: Head of Trade & Risk Management

Reuters Middle East & Africa
Ismael Alonso & Natividad Baena
2013-05-19, 07:14
This spring, we've been traveling around Middle East (Lebanon, Syria and Jordan). During our travel in Jordan, we intensively looked up your "Rough Guide Jordan 2006" which had been of great help. The reason to write you is to make a sincere recommendation about a very well run car rental company called Monte Carlo. We used their services and were absolutely perfect. We asked for the lowest model in their fleet and the rates were very competitive. Once we arrived to Queen Alia Airport in Amman, they were waiting for us. They didn't have the requested model at that moment but we got a free one-car class upgraded at the same price. All the paperwork was made very fast and the escorted up to the road to Madaba (the place were we have our hotel reservation). They were extremely gentle and polite (even their english was better than ours). We had absolutely no problem during the travel up and down Jordan but at the last day we were involved in a minor accident (no people injured). We called them and they came before the police. They managed all the administrative papework and give us nothing but comfort and smiles. Furthermore, they found a hotel for us and arranged a special price after talking with the staff. For all these reasons we highly recommend their services and hope they'll be selected for the next Jordan Guide update.

Ismael Alonso & Natividad Baena

Madrid (SPAIN)
Martin & Sue Woolley
2013-05-19, 07:14
We just wanted to say a big thank you to your company for such an efficient and professional service you provided us on our stay in Jordan. We have had a wonderful holiday and having the car made such a difference to us. Rest assured we will be recommending your company to all our friends who visit Jordan. Thank you and best wishes.

Martin & Sue Woolley
Category: Teachers in UAE
Dr.Cynthia Finlayson
2013-05-19, 07:13
Your service was very appreciated! Your driver was prompt, courteous, and very helpful at the airport when I picked up the van. Your vehicles were clean and well serviced and all of your staff extremely knowledgeable and friendly. When there was one confusion on pick up dates for the second van on our return from Petra, you immediately sent us a new van and fixed the situation so that our schedule for the day was uninterrupted. I would highly recommend your business to any of my colleagues and will definitely use you again for research and student teams when we return to Jordan. Thanks again for your professionalism and dependability!

Dr.Cynthia Finlayson
Category: Ph.D., R.P.A. Brigham Young University
Dr. Friedbert Ninow
2013-05-19, 07:13
I would like much to recommend Monte Carlo car rental in Amman, Jordan. The achievement and the service are correct due to my work as an archaeologist. I must rent each year for several weeks a car. The car always was in perfect condition. Never I had reason to a complaint. Mr. Ayman Al-Zayed and his team are friendly and forestalling. Gladly special wishes (if possible) are fulfilled. I can only further-recommend Monte Carlo car hire!.

Dr. Friedbert Ninow
Category: Ph.D.
Philip Mann
2013-05-19, 07:13
This letter is to express my thanks to you and all the staff I dealt with at Monte Carlo. Your colleagues who dropped off the car and the gentlemen to whom I turned it over to on Friday were all exceptionally courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased with the vehicle as well as the service you and your office provided. I will have no hesitation in using Monte Carlo in the future and will recommend it to friends and colleagues travelling to Jordan!.

Philip Mann
Category: Category: Consultant
François Obert
2013-05-19, 07:12
Après avoir loué un véhicule Monte-Carlo la semaine passée au cours de notre voyage en Jordanie, je voudrais vous dire ma satisfaction par rapport au service fourni. Nous avons eu un véhicule en excellente condition, qui ne nous a posé aucun probleme durant toute la semaine. Nous avons été accueillis par des gens sympathiques et dévoué présent à 2h du matin à l ' aéroport, et qui nous ont aidés. Je recommende sincèrement votre compagnie, aux touristes français voyageant en Jordanie.

François Obert
Category: Engineer
Neil & Corinne Kirkwood
2013-05-19, 07:12
Dear Monte Carlo Car Rental, We would like to thank you for the excellent service we received when we visited Amman last month. We were met on time at the airport and were quickly on our way to Petra to start our adventure. Special thanks go to Jalal Hammad who found my missing credit card and brought it to us at the Dead Sea, We were panicking for a day or so but thankfully he was able to bring back my card and all was good from then on. We were met on time at the airport when we dropped off the car again and appreciate the DVD of Jordan which we will show to our friends here in Bahrain. Again, thank you for a job well done and we will have no hesitation recommending your company to our expat friends here in Bahrain.

Neil & Corinne Kirkwood
Category: Air Traffic Controller
GianLuca and Honored Donatella
2013-05-19, 07:11
Dear Sir/Madam, Beloveds Friends of the LP, we are two yours becomes attached readers to you, in the sense who give years never do not travel without your guide to the continuation. This time but you have exceeded same: we are veterans from a wonderful travel in Jordan and have found the guide on this particularly cured and rich country of useful suggestions. We wanted to add an indication in relation to the agencies of "rent car" that we think will be most useful to the future readers of the new edition of the guide. There are revolts to an agency of Amman, Monte Carlo car rental, Northern Gate, University of Jordan (Telefax +962 6 5347002, Cellular +962-7-96 50 50 30, Address email support@montecar.com, situated web www.montecar.com) and have affittato one machine with driver for some day. The convenient prices are a lot, the exceptional service and the courtesy. Our driver calls Khaldum and has been particularly available (and always perfectly punctual!). We would not have therefore doubts to advise this agency in the case in which an car was wanted to be rented. Thanks for your job and... to the next travel!

GianLuca and Honored Donatella
Metropole Paris
2013-05-19, 07:11
It was time to turn in our Nissan Sunny in Aqaba. We had rented four days earlier. It ' s a reliable company

Metropole Paris
On Tour In the Mid-East
John Dillon
2013-05-19, 07:10
Dear Mr. Ayman, A WORLD OF THANKS! Everything went very well indeed on our trip. The staff were on time and extremely helpful, and the hotel was first class. So from all of us, a sincere thank you

John Dillon
Anton Verhees
2013-05-19, 07:10
Dear Monte Carlo Group, I will thank you for your service and good care.

Anton Verhees
Category: assurance adjuster
François Obert
2013-05-19, 07:10
Dear Sir, After having rented a vehicle from Monte-Carlo the week spent during our voyage to Jordan, I would like to tell you my satisfaction regarding to the provided service. We had a vehicle in excellent condition, which did not pose to us any problem during all the week. We were accommodated by sympathetic nerves friendly people and devote present at the airport at 2:00am in the morning, which helped us. I will recommend sincerely your company, to the French tourists travelling to Jordan.

François Obert
Category: Engineer
Abe Sahouri
2013-05-19, 07:09
Dear Monte Carlo, I want to thank you very much for the great service I have received from you guys during my stay in Jordan. Your guys made easy. I am very pleased to see that kind of service in my country. I have lived in USA most of my life. I will use your service again and recommended it to all. You can use my phone number to list for anybody wants to call me for recommendations from the USA and I will tell all my friends about your services. Once again thank you all and see you in the future..

Abe Sahouri
Category: Engineer
Giacomo Casalicchio & Sabrina
2013-05-19, 07:08
Se volete visitare la giordania vi consigliamo di affittare la macchina per poter visitare tutte le meraviglie che la Giordania offre.Vi consiglio di contattare Monte Carlo Rent A Car in quanto hanno macchine nuove buon prezzo ottimo servizio e soprattutto sono molto cordiali e disponibil ad aiutarti.!

Giacomo Casalicchio & Sabrina
Category: Sale Export Manager Italy
Francesco Adinolfi
2013-05-19, 07:08
During my stay in Jordan I used Monte Carlo car rental in Amman and was honestly surprised by your highly professional service and competive rates. Me and my family (included a 9 year old child) decided not to use a traditional (and rather expensive) travel agency package but to rely upon a local car rental (English speaking driver included) for a tailor-made tour of Jordan. We were driven around by Mr. Khaldun Hahzeh whose suggestions and experience were extremely precious. I'll recommend your company in my country and spread the word about it. Again thank you and hopefully see you soon.

Category: Journalist & Radio Host from Italy

Italy
Craig McLay
2013-05-19, 07:07
Having used Monte Carlo on a number of occasions I have no hesitation in endorsing their services. My requirements are always quite unique and demanding, and I am very pleased to say that Mr. Ayman Zayed and his team work very hard to provide the tailored service that I am after. I use Monte Carlo to hire discrete chauffeur driven services for VIPs and businessmen travelling through Jordan. Monte Carlo understand that I am looking for quality English speaking drivers who have security in mind at all times. The drivers are polite, knowledgeable, and demonstrate safe driving standards. Keep up the good work.

Craig McLay
Category: Managing Director
Pinkerton C&I

Middle East & Africa - UAE
Howard Smith
2013-05-19, 07:04
We 4 have arrived back in Australia after 4 weeks in the Middle East. One of the highlights was a tour around Jordan using an 8 seater Hyundi Minibus with driver over 5 days. Our driver Ali was excellent as was your service and ease of doing business with yourselves from here downunder. We will certainly reccomend Monte Carlo very highly to our travel business and travelling friends.

Howard Smith

Australia
Philip Mann
2013-05-19, 07:04
This letter is to express my thanks to you and all the staff I dealt with at Monte Carlo. Your colleagues who dropped off the car and the gentlemen to whom I turned it over to on Friday were all exceptionally courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased with the vehicle as well as the service you and your office provided. I will have no hesitation in using Monte Carlo in the future and will recommend it to friends and colleagues travelling to Jordan!.

Philip Mann
Category: Consultant
Giacomo Casalicchio & Sabrina
2013-05-19, 07:03
If you really want to visit Jordan country you must rent a car!!! we can suggest for all to contact Monte Carlo Rent A Car. They have a new car, cheap price, good service and they are nice people.!

Giacomo Casalicchio & Sabrina
Category: Sale Export Manager

Italy
Abe Sahouri
2013-05-19, 07:03
Dear Monte Carlo, I want to thank you very much for the great service I have received from you guys during my stay in Jordan. Your guys made easy. I am very pleased to see that kind of service in my country. I have lived in USA most of my life. I will use your service again and recommended it to all. You can use my phone number to list for anybody wants to call me for recommendations from the USA and I will tell all my friends about your services. Once again thank you all and see you in the future..

Abe Sahouri
Category: Engineer
Dr. Friedbert Ninow
2013-05-19, 07:00
Ich moechte hiermt die Monte Carlo Autovermietung in Amman sehr empfehlen. Die Leistung und der Service stimmen. Bedingt durch meine Arbeit als Archaeologe muss ich jedes Jahr fuer mehrere Wochen ein Auto mieten. Das Auto war immer in einwandfreiem Zustand. Nie hatte ich Grund zu einer Klage. Herr Ayman al-Zayed und sein Team sind freundlich und zuvorkommend. Gerne werden Sonderwuensche (wenn moeglich) erfuellt. Ich kann die Monte Carlo Autovermietung nur weiterempfehlen. !

Dr. Friedbert Ninow
Gaetano Pensabene
2013-05-19, 07:00
al mio rientro dalla Giordania unitamente ai colleghi che hanno con me condiviso il viaggio desidero esprimerLe i nostri più sentiti ringraziamenti per la serietà e professionalità dimostrata da Voi in occasione del contratto di locazione da noi rilevata presso la Vostra Agenzia. Voi avete contribuito notevolmente a rendere piacevole ed interessante il nostro viaggio,e Le assicuro che difficilmente mi è caoitato di noleggiare auto con compagnie affidabili e serie come la Vostra Monte Carlo. Il modo più sincero di esprimerVi la mia piena soddisfazione e un grazie per la grande disponibilità sarà per me quello di diffondere tra i viaggiatori italiani la notizia che la Monte Carlo è un serio e. credibile punto di riferimento per chi intenda soggiornare in Giordania, e Vi autorizzo ove lo riteniate opportuno a inserire questo messaggio tra le valutazioni e le referenze che danno i clienti.Nell'augurarmi di poter beneficiare in un prossimo futuro dei Voistri servizi.La prego di ringraziarmi tutto lo staff con cui ho avuto a che fare, veramente straodinario, Grazie e cordiali saluti.!

Gaetano Pensabene

Italy
Juan Carlos
2013-05-19, 06:57
Hola al hilo de lo que dices de Montecarlo rent a car, yo tengo una anecdota, os comento hemos regresado hace una semana de hacer una ruta por Siria y Jordania y en esta ?ltima alquilamos un coche con esta Compa??a, nos lo ten?an que entregar en el Aeropuerto de Amman, veniamos de Aleppo, y a la hora de llegada ahi estaban, nos dieron un coche algo superior al contratado y encima automatico. En este contrato tambien alquilamos el GPS. El caso es que una vez disfrutados los d?as, que en este caso fueron cuatro, entregamos el veh?culo en el mismo Aeropuerto ya para regresar a Espa?a y nos dieron un papel para que expresaramos nuestra opini?n del trato recibido, como no teniamos mucho tiempo, estas preguntas las respondimos por email desde Espa?a y en la ?ltima que hablaba de problemas que pudiesemos haber tenido, les comentamos que el GPS en la zona de Amman hab?a lugares donde se volv?a loco, perdia la cobertura o no se que le pasaba pues en el resto del camino nos llevo perfecto a los sitios que quisimos visitar, bueno pues al d?a siguiente nos mandan un email diciendo que nos devolvian por Transferencia de Wester Union el alquiler del GPS, que eran 20 Euros, por cierto que ya he recogido. La verdad la cantidad no es que sea mucha pero si sorprende, por que no es lo normal. Por eso un 10 para Montecarlo Rent a Car y por su manera de tratar a los clientes.

Juan Carlos

Spain
Michael Green and family
2013-05-09, 12:30
Dear Mr. Al-Zayed, I would gladly recommend your services to any of your potential clients as we found the dealings with your company excellent. The fact that your representative delivered the car (upgraded) from Amman to Aqaba, then waited without complaint as our ferry arrival was delayed, then drove us to our hotel before departing to catch a bus was most impressive. The car was excellent in condition and cleanliness. Due to reports of driving in Amman being stressful we decided to drop the car off at the airport then catch a bus into Amman. This was not necessary as your same pleasant company representative that met us in Aqaba met us at the airport then dropped us off at our hotel in Amman. Most impressive especially as being a family of four with luggage it made the journey so much easier. I might add that we chose your company from a website and on checking prices of other companies, found yours as good as, if not better. I am happy for you to include my name, occupation (Marine Engineer), and email address on your website. I would prefer my phone number was not included but don ' t mind if you give it to a potential client if they request it. Thank you once again for providing such an excellent service.

Michael Green and family
Emiliano D\'Andrea
www.paesionline.it
2013-05-09, 12:29
Sono stato in Giordania insieme a mia moglie e abbiamo viaggiato in un auto noleggiata con il sito Monte Carlo http://www.montecar.com/ che ci ha messo a disposizione un conducente di nome Foad. Un servizio eccellente, un autista che ci ha fatto da guida turistica e compagno di viaggio, che ci ha consentito di scoprire un Paese affascinante e pieno di belle sorprese. Siamo stati veramente soddifatti del servizio offerto e lo consigliamo a tutti quelli che vogliono visitare questo splendido Paese in piena autonomia. L'unico errore fatto è stato quello di non seguire il consiglio della compagnia di noleggio nello scegliere il miglior itinerario. Potrete leggere tutto il mio diario di viaggio sul sito www.paesionline.it e rendervi conto anche attraverso le foto pubblicate la bellissima vacanza che abbiamo fatto.

Emiliano D\'Andrea

Italy
Guest
2013-05-01, 08:11
Durante il mio soggiorno in Giordania ho utilizzato il Monte Carlo car rental e sono rimasto sinceramente colpito dalla affidabilità, professionalità del servizio e dalla competitività delle tariffe. Io e la mia famiglia (tre persone, di cui una bimba di 10 anni) abbiamo scelto di non utilizzare un classico (e costoso) pacchetto di viaggio ma di costruirci un itinerario "su misura"; a tal proposito abbiamo contattato una società di autonoleggio in loco - con driver sempre a nostra disposizione - risparmiando cos? in maniera considerevole. Siamo stati accompagnati in varie zone del paese dal driver Khaldun Hahzeh la cui professionalità e i cui suggerimenti ci sono stati particolarmente utili. Per quanto mi riguarda se dovessi tornare in Giordania non esiterei a ricontattare l'autonoleggio in questione, distinti saluti.

Francesco Adinolfi

Category: Journalist & Radio Host from Italy
Editor in chief at Il Manifesto & Radio host at Rai Radio2

Italy